Event Listing

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Momma's Boy
Momma's Boy
Tue 10/24/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater
Wed 10/25/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater
Thu 10/26/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater
Fri 10/27/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater
Sat 10/28/17 3:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater
Sat 10/28/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater
Sun 10/29/17 3:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater
Sun 10/29/17 7:30PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


An Evening with Sally Field
An Evening with Sally Field
Thu 10/26/17 7:00PM Wortham Center/Brown Theater


Love, Cecil
Love, Cecil
Thu 11/9/17 7:30PM Gen Admin Venue


Bodied
Bodied
Thu 11/9/17 9:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Latest News From Cosmos
Latest News From Cosmos
Fri 11/10/17 3:30PM Gen Admin Venue


Horace Tapscott: Musical Griot
Horace Tapscott: Musical Griot
Fri 11/10/17 6:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Three Billboards Outside...
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
Fri 11/10/17 7:00PM Gen Admin Venue


CineSpace
CineSpace
Fri 11/10/17 8:30PM Gen Admin Venue


Saving Brinton
Saving Brinton
Sat 11/11/17 12:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Through The Repellent Fence
Through The Repellent Fence
Sat 11/11/17 1:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Citizen Jane: Battle for...
Citizen Jane: Battle for the City
Sat 11/11/17 3:00PM Gen Admin Venue


The Ballad of Lefty Brown
The Ballad of Lefty Brown
Sat 11/11/17 4:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Texas Filmmaker's Showcase
Texas Filmmaker's Showcase
Sat 11/11/17 5:30PM Gen Admin Venue


Call Me By Your Name
Call Me By Your Name
Sat 11/11/17 7:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Beuys
Beuys
Sat 11/11/17 8:00PM Gen Admin Venue


No Maps On My Taps/About Tap
No Maps On My Taps/About Tap
Sun 11/12/17 1:00PM Gen Admin Venue


A Life In Waves
A Life In Waves
Sun 11/12/17 1:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Ash: The Art of Wayne Gilbert
Ash: The Art of Wayne Gilbert & Jesse Lott: Artist in Action
Sun 11/12/17 4:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Mama Africa: Miriam Makeba
Mama Africa: Miriam Makeba
Sun 11/12/17 4:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Bayou Cty Jazz: Nick Colionne
Bayou Cty Jazz: Nick Colionne
Sun 11/12/17 5:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Belen
Belen
Sun 11/12/17 7:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Bomb City
Bomb City
Sun 11/12/17 7:30PM Gen Admin Venue


I, Tonya
I, Tonya
Mon 11/13/17 7:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Columbus
Columbus
Mon 11/13/17 7:00PM Gen Admin Venue


Bob Schneider 2017
Bob Schneider 2017
Fri 11/24/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Shen Yun
Shen Yun
Fri 12/22/17 7:30PM Jesse H. Jones Hall
Sat 12/23/17 2:00PM Jesse H. Jones Hall
Sat 12/23/17 7:00PM Jesse H. Jones Hall
Tue 12/26/17 2:00PM Jesse H. Jones Hall
Tue 12/26/17 7:00PM Jesse H. Jones Hall
Wed 12/27/17 2:00PM Jesse H. Jones Hall
Wed 12/27/17 7:30PM Jesse H. Jones Hall


RuPaul's Drag Race
RuPaul's Drag Race
Wed 2/7/18 9:00PM Jesse H. Jones Hall

Please note that all sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Shipping, handling, and service fees are non-refundable, even if the event is cancelled. A maximum of 8 tickets may be purchased for any one performance online. For groups larger than 8, please call the box office at 832-487-7041.