Discount
Event Listing

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Harry Belafonte
Harry Belafonte
Thu 2/23/17 7:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Rockin' Road To Dublin
Rockin' Road To Dublin
Thu 3/9/17 7:30PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Hijas De Su Madre
Hijas De Su Madre
Sun 3/12/17 6:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Gregory Porter/ Lalah Hathaway
Gregory Porter/ Lalah Hathaway
Sat 3/18/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Bayou Cty: Pieces of a Dream
Bayou Cty: Pieces of a Dream
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Dance Salad Festival 4/13/2017
Dance Salad Festival 4/13/2017
Thu 4/13/17 7:30PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Dance Salad Festival 4/14/2017
Dance Salad Festival 4/14/2017
Fri 4/14/17 7:30PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Dance Salad Festival 4/15/2017
Dance Salad Festival 4/15/2017
Sat 4/15/17 7:30PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Bayou Cty Jazz: Alex Bugnon
Bayou Cty Jazz: Alex Bugnon
Sun 5/7/17 5:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Shaping Sound
Shaping Sound
Wed 6/7/17 7:30PM Jesse H. Jones Hall


Bayou Cty Jazz: West Coast Jam
Bayou Cty Jazz: West Coast Jam
Sun 6/18/17 5:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Bayou Cty Jazz:Gerald Albright
Bayou Cty Jazz:Gerald Albright
Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Bayou Cty Jazz: Nick Colionne
Bayou Cty Jazz: Nick Colionne
Sun 11/12/17 5:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater

Please note that all sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Shipping, handling, and service fees are non-refundable, even if the event is cancelled. A maximum of 8 tickets may be purchased for any one performance online. For groups larger than 8, please call the box office at 832-487-7041.