Discount
Event Listing

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Bayou Cty: Pieces of a Dream
Bayou Cty: Pieces of a Dream
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Sanam Marvi
Sanam Marvi
Sun 4/2/17 6:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


United In Dance!
United In Dance!
Fri 4/7/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Dance Salad Festival 4/13/2017
Dance Salad Festival 4/13/2017
Thu 4/13/17 7:30PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Dance Salad Festival 4/14/2017
Dance Salad Festival 4/14/2017
Fri 4/14/17 7:30PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Dance Salad Festival 4/15/2017
Dance Salad Festival 4/15/2017
Sat 4/15/17 7:30PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Rock For Charity II
Rock For Charity II
Sun 4/23/17 6:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


METdance Recital 2017
METdance Recital 2017
Sat 5/6/17 11:00AM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater
Sat 5/6/17 2:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Bayou Cty Jazz: Alex Bugnon
Bayou Cty Jazz: Alex Bugnon
Sun 5/7/17 5:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Mother's Day Serenade
Mother's Day Serenade
Sun 5/14/17 5:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Shaping Sound
Shaping Sound
Wed 6/7/17 7:30PM Jesse H. Jones Hall


Bayou Cty Jazz: West Coast Jam
Bayou Cty Jazz: West Coast Jam
Sun 6/18/17 5:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


The Stars at Night
The Stars at Night
Sun 9/3/17 7:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Bayou Cty Jazz:Gerald Albright
Bayou Cty Jazz:Gerald Albright
Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater


Bayou Cty Jazz: Nick Colionne
Bayou Cty Jazz: Nick Colionne
Sun 11/12/17 5:00PM Wortham Center/Cullen Theater

Please note that all sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Shipping, handling, and service fees are non-refundable, even if the event is cancelled. A maximum of 8 tickets may be purchased for any one performance online. For groups larger than 8, please call the box office at 832-487-7041.